Passport & VisaFalkland Islands

护照和签证 Falkland Islands

In general, cruise ship visitors do not require a visa to enter the Falklands or to participate in shore excursions. However, visitors arriving by air or intending to spend time in the Falklands before or after a cruise may need a visa. Citizens of countries not listed under the Visa-exempt countries below will need to obtain a Visitor’s visa prior to arrival in the Falklands: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Korea, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Canada, Chile, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Malta, Denmark, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Estonia, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Finland, France, Romania, Germany, Greece, San Marino, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Taiwan, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Japan and Vatican City, Visitor’s visas must be obtained from the nearest British Embassy or Consulate in your own country. To find the nearest British Embassy or Consulate.

汇率   to

  1 =