History, Language & Culture 波士尼亚

历史语言和文化 波士尼亚

Yugoslavia was originally comprised of 6 republics: the Republic of Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Montenegro and Macedonia. Including Kosovo and Voivodena Which is an autonomous province.


Bosnian, Serbian And Croatian language.


Bosnian and Herzegovinian culture is heavily influenced by its rich heritage. Cultural diversity is the very core of the country. The population is divided into many groups, but a majority of them are Bosnians, Serbs, and Croats.

汇率   to

  1 =